Gregor A. Mayrhofer

2019 Version for Solo Violin + Orchestra

Insect Concerto

Version for Solo Violin + Orchestra

16:30 Min.

UA: (Version for Orchestra) 08.12.2019
Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Dir: Gregor A. Mayrhofer

Solo Violin
Picc/Fl./2 Ob./2 Cl(Bb)/2 Fg.
2 Hn (F)/ 2 Tp (Bb) / 2 Pos. / Tb.
2 Perc. (Marac./Shak./Cabas./Wooden Frog Buzzer/Paper Rattle/ Whip / Bass Drum / Spiral Trash (or susp. Cymb) / Metal Chimes)
Str. (min. 6/5/4/4/2 — Kb with low B String)

Links and downloads


More past performances

16.02.2020 Tonhalle Düsseldorf, Düsseldorfer Symphoniker

14.02.2020 Tonhalle Düsseldorf, Düsseldorfer Symphoniker

10.12.2019 Citi hall Wuppertal, Orchestra of the RSH Düsseldorf