Gregor A. Mayrhofer


Recycling Concerto - world premiere cancelled

New Concert programme: 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Concert A Major KV 622
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Sinfonie No. 4 A Major op. 90 („Italian“) 

Bettina Aust, clarinet
Dir. Gregor A. Mayrhofer 
Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz 

Livestream available for 24 hours 

18.06.2021, 8pm 
Wörth am Rhein

Unfortunatelly we have to bring the sad news, that due to unforeseeable tragic reasons the premiere of my RECYCLING CONCERTO has to be cancelled.
We are searching for new options in the future and hope that we soon find an opportunity to perform together with our wonderful percussionist Vivi Vassileva the premiere of this composition. 

We are now performing Mendelssohn's Symphony Nr. 4 ("italian") and Mozart's Clarinet Concerto in A-major with Bettina Aust, who was able to jump in at very short notice.

Stay tuned!